Feb. Book Club - A Gentleman in Moscow

Share:

Download to Calendar:
Date: Thursday, February 15, 2024
Time: 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Cost: Free
Location:
Barrhead Public Library

A Gentleman in Moscow by Amor Towles, is a novel about Count Alexander Ilyich Rostov, a Russian aristocrat who is condemned by Communists to spend the rest of his life confined in the Metropol, the capital's most glamorous hotel.

Attend the Barrhead Public Library Book Club as they discuss "A Gentleman in Moscow" by Amor Towles. Thursday, February 15th at 7:00 p.m.

Learn more about the book or to sign-up for the club's emailing list by clicking here.

Event dates

  • Every month on the third Thursday, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Thursday, April 20, 2023, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. instead of Thursday, April 20, 2023, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Thursday, May 18, 2023, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. instead of Thursday, May 18, 2023, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Thursday, June 15, 2023, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. instead of Thursday, June 15, 2023, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Thursday, September 21, 2023, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. instead of Thursday, September 21, 2023, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Thursday, October 12, 2023, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. instead of Thursday, October 19, 2023, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Thursday, November 16, 2023, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. instead of Thursday, November 16, 2023, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Thursday, December 14, 2023, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. instead of Thursday, December 21, 2023, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Thursday, January 18, 2024, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. instead of Thursday, January 18, 2024, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Thursday, February 15, 2024, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. instead of Thursday, February 15, 2024, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.